Händlerverzeichnis

  • de
  • at
  • ch
  • nl
  • be
  • dk
  • fr
  • pl
  • uk

Deutschland


Aachen


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Grüner Weg 19
52070 Aachen

0241 / 99 73 89 90
aachen@sport-tiedje.de

Augsburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Gögginger Straße 49
86159 Augsburg

0821 660103 10
augsburg@sport-tiedje.de

Berlin


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 135
10711 Berlin

030 219625 42
berlin@sport-tiedje.de


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Alexanderstraße 3
10178 Berlin

030 643144 54
berlin-alex@sport-tiedje.de

Bielefeld


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Feilenstraße 10-12
33602 Bielefeld

0521 32970435
bielefeld@sport-tiedje.de

Bochum


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Nordring 51-53
44787 Bochum

0234 54426411
bochum@sport-tiedje.de

Bonn


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Sandkaule 13
53111 Bonn

0228 90877101
bonn@sport-tiedje.de

Bottrop


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Ruhrölstraße 1
46240 Bottrop

02041 70 24 63 0
bottrop@sport-tiedje.de

Braunschweig


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Heinrich-Büssing-Ring 15
38102 Braunschweig

0531 618 358 88
braunschweig@sport-tiedje.de

Bremen


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 6
28199 Bremen

0421 89 77 81 90
bremen@sport-tiedje.de

Dortmund


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Rheinlanddamm 101
44139 Dortmund

0231 - 188 5267
dortmund@sport-tiedje.de

Dresden


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Annenstraße 10
01067 Dresden

0351 - 4852 0757
dresden@sport-tiedje.de

Duisburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Auf der Höhe 49
47059 Duisburg

0203 - 31767830
duisburg@sport-tiedje.de

Düsseldorf


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Worringer Str. 35
40211 Düsseldorf

0211 / 9365123
duesseldorf@sport-tiedje.de

Essen


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Frohnhauser Str. 65
45127 Essen

0201 811 969 38
essen@sport-tiedje.de

Frankfurt


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Hanauer Landstraße 421
60314 Frankfurt

069 272 933 59
frankfurt@sport-tiedje.de

Freiburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Schnewlinstr. 6
79098 Freiburg

0761 2171 3818
freiburg@sport-tiedje.de

Hamburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Stresemannstr. 17-19
22769 Hamburg

040 - 42 10 69 66
hamburg@sport-tiedje.de

Hannover


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Am Klagesmarkt 30
30159 Hannover

0511 769 9013
hannover@sport-tiedje.de

Husum


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Hohle Gasse 18-20
25813 Husum

04841 6681810
husum@sport-tiedje.de

Karlsruhe


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Kriegsstraße 220
76135 Karlsruhe

0721 145 400 20
karlsruhe@sport-tiedje.de

Kassel


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Leipziger Straße 236
34123 Kassel

0561 - 4745 4148
kassel@sport-tiedje.de

Kiel


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Mergenthalerstraße 3-9
24223 Schwentinental


kiel@sport-tiedje.de

Köln


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Subbelrather Straße 15a
50823 Köln

0221 50 80 89 2
koeln@sport-tiedje.de

Leipzig


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Gutenbergplatz 1
04103 Leipzig

0341 - 4205 2470
leipzig@sport-tiedje.de

Mannheim


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Casterfeldstr. 52-64
68199 Mannheim

0621 875 221 13
mannheim@sport-tiedje.de

München


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Seidlstraße 23
80335 München

089 898666 91
muenchen@sport-tiedje.de

Münster


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Hafenstraße 29
48153 Münster

0251 85 70 18 22
muenster@sport-tiedje.de

Nürnberg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Sigmundstr. 110
90431 Nürnberg

0911 - 21 24 83 25
nuernberg@sport-tiedje.de

Regensburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Drehergasse 16
93059 Regensburg

0941 89798940
regensburg@sport-tiedje.de

Saarbrücken


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Schneidershof 1
66121 Saarbrücken

0681 830 477 73
saarbruecken@sport-tiedje.de

Schleswig


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Flensburger Str. 55
24837 Schleswig

04621 42 10 0
info@sport-tiedje.de

Stuttgart


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Maybachstr. 32
70469 Stuttgart

0711 41137070
stuttgart@sport-tiedje.de

Wiesbaden


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 8
65185 Wiesbaden

0611 360 533 00
wiesbaden@sport-tiedje.de

Würzburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH
Nürnberger Str. 86
97076 Würzburg

0931 270 64 855
wuerzburg@sport-tiedje.de

Österreich


Graz


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Am Arlandgrund 2
8045 Graz

+43 (0) 316 341 900 99
graz@sport-tiedje.at

Innsbruck


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Innsbrucker Straße 83
6060 Hall in Tirol

+43 (0) 5223 23180
innsbruck@sport-tiedje.at

Klagenfurt


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Görzer Allee 4
9020 Klagenfurt

+43 (0) 463 304304
klagenfurt@sport-tiedje.at

Linz


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Dauphinestraße 204
4030 Linz

+43 (0) 732 272999 77
linz@sport-tiedje.at

Salzburg


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Schallmooser Hauptstr.16
5020 Salzburg

+43 (0) 662 261 002
salzburg@sport-tiedje.at

Wien


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Floridsdorfer Hauptstr. 1-7
1210 Wien

+43 (0) 1 81073 27
wien1210@sport-tiedje.at


Sport-Tiedje GmbH Österreich
Linzer Straße 57
1140 Wien

+43 (0) 1 36180 72
wien1140@sport-tiedje.at

Schweiz


Basel


Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Elsässerstrasse 125
4056 Basel

+41 (0) 61 2027700
basel@sport-tiedje.ch

Bern


Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Länggassstrasse 19
3012 Bern

+41 (0) 31 5335092
bern@sport-tiedje.ch

Lausanne


Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Avenue de Morges 7
1004 Lausanne

+41 (0) 21 515 4066
lausanne@fitshop.ch

Zürich


Sport-Tiedje Schweiz GmbH
Hohlstrasse 190
8004 Zürich

+41 (0) 43 3222277
zuerich@sport-tiedje.ch

Niederlande


Amsterdam


Fitshop B.V.
Zuidermolenweg 23A
1069 CE Amsterdam

+31 (0) 20-6940705
amsterdam@fitshop.nl

Bodegraven


Fitshop B.V.
Klipperaak 2 a
2411 ND Bodegraven

+31 (0) 172-619961
info@fitshop.nl

Den Haag


Fitshop B.V.
Rijswijkseweg 190
2516 EL Den Haag

+31 (0) 70-3841484
denhaag@fitshop.nl

Eindhoven


Fitshop B.V.
Hoogstraat 348
5654 NJ Eindhoven

+31 (0) 40-2985990
eindhoven@fitshop.nl

Roosendaal


Fitshop B.V.
Hogestede 1-5
4701 JD Roosendaal

+31 (0) 165-547408
roosendaal@fitshop.nl

Rotterdam


Fitshop B.V.
Vasteland 60
3011 BM Rotterdam

+31 (0) 10-4266640
rotterdam@fitshop.nl

Belgien


Antwerpen


Fitshop Belgique SPRL
Montignystraat 90
2000 Antwerpen

+32 3 233 36 20
antwerpen@fitshop.be

Brüssel


Fitshop Belgique SPRL
1110 Chaussée de Wavre
1160 Bruxelles

+32 27 32 46 77
bruxelles@fitshop.be

Dänemark


Kopenhagen


Fitshop Danmark ApS
Frederikssundsvej 316
2700 Brønshøj

+45 38 28 10 80
kbh@fitshop.dk

Frankreich


Paris


Fitshop France
56 Avenue de Clichy
75018 Paris

+33 (0) 18 95 30 98 2
paris@fitshop.fr

Polen


Warschau


Fitshop
Al. Jerozolimskie 181
02-222 Warszawa

+48 (0) 22 460 02 66
warszawa@fitshop.pl

Großbritannien


Aberdeen


Powerhouse Fitness
1 St Andrews Street
AB25 1BQ Aberdeen

+44 (0) 141 876 3994
aboffice@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Batley


Powerhouse Fitness
Alexandra Mills, Alexandra Road
WF17 6JA Batley, Leeds

+44 (0) 1924 359 559
batley@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Camberley


Powerhouse Fitness
12 Park Street
GU15 3PL Camberley


camberley@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Edinburgh


Powerhouse Fitness
14 Antigua Street
EH1 3NH Edinburgh

+44 (0) 131 558 3727
edinburgh1@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Glasgow


Powerhouse Fitness
103-107 Great Western Road
G4 9AH Glasgow

+44 (0) 0141 876 3964
glasgow@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

London


Powerhouse Fitness
296 Willesden Ln
NW2 5BZ London Willesden

+44 (0) 208 108 7431
willesden@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk


Powerhouse Fitness
6 Ace Parade, Hook
KT9 1DR London

+44 (0) 208 391 2640
chessington@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Manchester


Powerhouse Fitness
White City Retail Park, Stretford
M16 0RP Manchester


manchester@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk

Nottingham


Powerhouse Fitness
57B/C Radcliffe Road, West Bridgford
NG2 5FX Nottingham

+44 (0) 141 951 5228
nottingham@powerhouse-fitness.co.uk